The Iron Raven (The Iron Fey: Evenfall, #1)

The Iron Raven (The Iron FeyYou may have heard of me n nRobin Goodfellow Puck Prankster, joker, raven, fool King Oberon s righ.

T hand jester from A Midsummer Night s Dream The legends are many, but the truth will now be known.

The Iron Raven (The Iron Fey: Evenfall #1)T hand jester from A Midsummer Night s Dream The legends are many, but the truth will now be known.

Love Is a Revolution

Love Is a RevolutionFrom New York Times bestselling and award winning author Rene Watson comes a new YA a love story ab.

Out not only a romantic relationship but how a girl finds herself and falls in love with who she re.

Love Is a RevolutionOut not only a romantic relationship but how a girl finds herself and falls in love with who she re.

Amelia Unabridged

Amelia UnabridgedSparks fly between two teens as they grapple with grief, love, and the future n nEighteen year old.

Amelia Griffin is obsessed with the famous Orman Chronicles, written by the young and reclusive pro.

Amelia UnabridgedAmelia Griffin is obsessed with the famous Orman Chronicles, written by the young and reclusive pro.

Fat Chance, Charlie Vega

Fat Chance, Charlie VegaN Coming of age as a Fat brown girl in a white Connecticut suburb is hard n n Harder when your wh.

Ole life is on fire, though n n nCharlie Vega is a lot of things Smart Funny Artistic Ambitious F.

Fat Chance Charlie VegaOle life is on fire, though n n nCharlie Vega is a lot of things Smart Funny Artistic Ambitious F.

As Far as You'll Take Me

As Far as You&#;ll Take MeThe author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming of age story about finding the peop.

Le who become your home perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli n nMarty arrives in London with nothin.

As Far as You'll Take MeLe who become your home perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli n nMarty arrives in London with nothin.

A Taste for Love

A Taste for LoveOus rom com about first love, familial expectations, and making the perfect bao n nTo her friends, h.

Ous rom com about first love, familial expectations, and making the perfect bao n nTo her friends, h.

A Taste for LoveFor fans of Jenny Han, Jane Austen, and The Great British Baking Show, A Taste for Love, is a delici.

Hot British Boyfriend

Hot British BoyfriendAfter a horrifying public rejection by her crush, Ellie Nichols does what any girl would do she f.

Lees the country To be precise, she joins her high school s study abroad trip to England While m.

Hot British Boyfriend Lees the country To be precise, she joins her high school s study abroad trip to England While m.

The Afterlife of the Party (Afterlife, #1)

The Afterlife of the Party The bestselling author of the Dead Is series is back with a snarky, hilarious take on the vampire.

Romance novel n nWhen my best friend Skyler told me about this party in the Hollywood Hills, I was.

The Afterlife of the Party (Afterlife #1)Romance novel n nWhen my best friend Skyler told me about this party in the Hollywood Hills, I was.

Love Is for Losers

Love Is for LosersIn this wry and hilarious queer romantic comedy, fifteen year old Phoebe realizes that falling in l.

Ove is maybe not just for losers n nDid you know you can marry yourself How strange brilliant is th.

Love Is for LosersOve is maybe not just for losers n nDid you know you can marry yourself How strange brilliant is th.

Some Other Now

Some Other NowThis Is Us for teens, this luminous and heartbreaking contemporary novel follows a girl caught betwe.

En two brothers as the three of them navigate family, loss, and love over the course of two summers.

Some Other NowEn two brothers as the three of them navigate family, loss, and love over the course of two summers.